Contact Us

Administrative contacts

BookStore

Phone: 403.440.6300
Fax: 403.440.6628
Email: bookstore@mtroyal.ca

Building Operations

Phone: 403.440.6417
Fax: 403.440.6205
Email: vmax@mtroyal.ca

Business & Retail Services

Phone: 403.440.7298
Email: brs@mtroyal.ca

Multi-Faith Chaplaincy

Phone: 403.440.8942

Child Care Centre

Phone: 403.440.6410
Fax: 403.440.7266
Email: childcare@mtroyal.ca

Custodial Services

See Environmental Services

Digital Print Centre / Document Services

Phone: 403.440.6911
Fax: 403.440.6340
Email: print@mtroyal.ca

Diversity & Human Rights

Phone: 403.440.5956
Fax: 403.440.6262
Email: tgarrick@mtroyal.ca

Environmental Services

Phone: 403.440.6422
Email: custodialhousekeeping@mtroyal.ca

Event & Theatre Services

Phone: 403.440.8890
Fax: 403.440.5650
Email: mrevents@mtroyal.ca

Financial Services

Phone: 403.440.6310
Fax: 403.440.8927
Email: fs@mtroyal.ca

Flames Community Arena

Phone: 403.243.8484
Fax: 403.287.3804

Foundation (Giving to Mount Royal)

Phone: 403.440.7700
Fax: 403.440.7788
Email: giving@mtroyal.ca

Health Services

Phone: 403.440.6326
Fax: 403.440.6759

Human Resources

Phone: 403.440.6584
Fax: 403.440.6629
Email: humanresources@mtroyal.ca

Information Technology Services

Phone: 403.440.6000
Toll Free: 888.708.5508
Email: itservicedesk@mtroyal.ca

Institutional Research and Planning

Phone: 403.440.7205
Fax: 403.440.8611
Email: anixon@mtroyal.ca

Institutional Analysis

Phone: 403.440.6916
Fax: 403.440.8611
Email: twhitehead@mtroyal.ca

International Education, Office of

Phone: 403.440.5005
Fax: 403.440.5155
Email: international@mtroyal.ca

Maintenance

See Building Operations

Marketing and Communications

Communications
Phone: 403.440.8885
Email: aranson@mtroyal.ca

Marketing
Phone: 403.440.5538
Email: dmclean@mtroyal.ca

Media Production Group

Phone: 403.440.6564
Fax: 403.440.6770

Parking & Transportation

Phone: 403.440.6914
Email: parking@mtroyal.ca

President's Office

Phone: 403.440.6393
Fax: 403.440.6040
Email: president@mtroyal.ca

Research, Scholarship and Community Engagements, Office of

Phone: 403.440.6069
Fax: 403.440.6299
Email: research@mtroyal.ca

Security Services

Phone: 403.440.6897
Emergency: 403.440.5900
Toll Free: 877.740.2002
Email: security@mtroyal.ca 

University Records

Phone: 403.440.6067
Email: mcheung@mtroyal.ca