News & Announcements

News & Announcements

Clinical placements put distance and culture into perspective for MRU midwife
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Read more …
National team trainer on campus to learn how to better treat athlete injuries
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 Read more …
Film showcase for outdoor expedition buffs attracts highest attendance yet
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017 Read more …
MRU research is helping kids eat better
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 Read more …
Dementia Network Calgary makes public media launch
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 Read more …
Bachelor of Education faculty members take part in international conference.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Read more …
Two generations apart, alumna and Elder inexplicably tied together
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Read more …
Don’t forget to thank a nurse during National Nursing Week 2017!
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Read more …
As a third-year nursing student in the Faculty of Health, Community and Education, Roisin Dillon embodies the true essence of student engagement and showcases the profound impact volunteering can have on an undergraduate education.
Friday, Aug. 12, 2016 Read more …
On March 13, 2016, students from the MRU Bachelor of Nursing, Bachelor of Health and Physical Education (BHPE), Massage Therapy and Personal Fitness Trainer (PFT) programs donned their MRU blue at the second annual Flames Health Training Camp.
Friday, April 1, 2016 Read more …

[ first ]  [ prev 10 ]  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8  [ next 10 ]  [ last