Contact us

Jim Zimmer
Dean, Faculty of Teaching and Learning
Phone: 403.440.7204
E-mail: jzimmer@mtroyal.ca

Shelley Semler
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 403.440.5989
Fax: 403.440.6520
E-mail: ssemler@mtroyal.ca

Karim Dharamsi
Chair, Department of General Education
Phone: 403.440.8658
E-mail: kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca

Brenda Quantz
Administrative Assistant, Dept of General Education
Phone: 403.440.5935
E-mail: bquantz@mtroyal.ca

Irene Naested
Chair, Department of Education and Schooling
Phone: 403.440.6428
E-mail: inaested@mtroyal.ca

Anne Johnson
Administrative Assistant, Dept of Education and Schooling
Phone: 403.440.7729
E-mail: ajohnson@mtroyal.ca 

Theresa Matus
Director, Academic Development Centre
Phone: 403.440.6764
E-mail: tmatus@mtroyal.ca

Mary-Ann Ciupak
Administrative Assistant, Academic Development Centre
Phone: 403.440.6449
E-mail: mciupak@mtroyal.ca

Jim Zimmer
Acting Director, Institute for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Phone: 403.440.7204
E-mail: rgale@mtroyal.ca

Anne Johnston
Administrative Assistant, Institute for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Telephone: 403.440.5503
Fax: 403.440.6520
E-mail: ajohnston@mtroyal.ca

sb_studentFStudyPaperjpg