Contact Us

Contact us

Jim Zimmer
Associate Vice-President, Teaching and Learning
Phone: 403.440.7204
E-mail: jzimmer@mtroyal.ca

Lisa Minnikin
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice-President
Phone: 403.440.5989
Fax: 403.440.6520
E-mail: lminnikin@mtroyal.ca

Karim Dharamsi
Chair, Department of General Education
Phone: 403.440.8658
E-mail: kdharamsi@mtroyal.ca

Diane Bennett
Administrative Assistant, Dept of General Education
Phone: 403.440.8485
E-mail: dmbennett@mtroyal.ca

Theresa Matus
Director, Academic Development Centre
Phone: 403.440.6764
E-mail: tmatus@mtroyal.ca

Mary-Ann Ciupak
Administrative Assistant, Academic Development Centre
Phone: 403.440.6449
E-mail: mciupak@mtroyal.ca

Janice Miller-Young
Director, Institute for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Phone: 403.440.6030
E-mail: jmyoung@mtroyal.ca

Anne Johnston
Administrative Coordinator, Institute for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Telephone: 403.440.5503
Fax: 403.440.6520
E-mail: ajohnston@mtroyal.ca