Contact Us

Contact us

 ORSCE Team

Name Title Office Phone Fax Email
Michael Quinn, PhD  
Associate Vice-President - Research, Scholarship
and Community Engagement
U269A 403.440.7017 403.440.6299 mquinn@mtroyal.ca
Melissa Deane Manager U265E 403.440.5081 403.440.6299 mdeane1@mtroyal.ca
Julia Johnson Administrative Assistant U269 403.440.6069 403.440.6299 jljohnson@mtroyal.ca
Suman Panta Research Finance Analyst U265D 403.440.8639 403.440.6299 spanta@mtroyal.ca

Priscilla Wamucii

Research Compliance Officer U269B 403.440.8470 403.440.6299 pwamucii@mtroyal.ca

 Research Development Officers

Name and Profile Department PhoneHours Email

Tim Haney

Sociology and Anthropology

and

Centre for Community Disaster Research

403.440.8659
(dept. line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

TBD thaney@mtroyal.ca

Sarah Hewitt

 Biology

403.440.8755
(dept. line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

TBD

 sahewitt@mtroyal.ca

Ada Jaarsma

Humanities

403.440.8545
(dept. line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

TBD ajaarsma@mtroyal.ca
Cari Merkley MRU Library

403.440.5068
(dept. line)

403.440.8873
(ORSCE line)

Please request a consultation online or via a Google Calendar invitation cmerkley@mtroyal.ca